Monday Motivation|This blog is going under maintenance and I am getting my productivity mojo back.

Hello there,

So this is just a quick post before I head over to the gym to attempt to get some abs back and to just generally build up some long lost stamina after a year long trek around Australia. And also, because when I’m back out there, in the near distance future, I want to not look like a white, flabby snow man, next to the tanned, Aussies with banging abs.

But, anyway, as I have mentioned a few times on various recent posts on here, I am fed up of my lack of productivity and time wasting. So, as of today, I’m going through old posts and just giving them a re-vamp, a tidy up, changes, photo edits, different categories and tags, different layout etc. I also plan to change my theme at some point soon and just make this blog something that more that I am proud of.

But yes, if you do happen to stumble upon this little corner of the internet, just know that this blog is going through some adjustments and changes and it currently doesn’t reflect what I feel is my best, in terms of both writing and presentation.

See you soon.

Love, hugs and pugs.

Keri. xo
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

